Posted by: KStrate | January 11, 2008

I’m not dead!


It has been a very long while since I’ve had a dining experience in Athens- too long!

Don’t worry, readers. I will soon be back to the land of the living. It is taking me a little longer than I’d like (thanks a lot, bronchitis), but I will have this thing up and running like last year.

Hang in there. Be expecting something soon.

P.S. I know the picture has nothing to do with food, but I couldn’t resist putting it in there after my, “I’m not dead!” title. For all the non-Monty Python fans, I’m sorry if this post script means nothing to you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

