Posted by: KStrate | March 1, 2008

EDB visitors: my new friends

For all my new “Edelpeeps” and Athens visitors, I know many of you are looking for places to eat either tonight or tomorrow.

So, I decided to give you a few suggestions!

If you aren’t going to the reception at East West Bistro, here are some fun dinner places downtown:

If you’re looking for breakfast, these are good, too!

I hope everyone’s having a good time in Athens! Follow me on Twitter (katlady), and ask me a question if you want.

Onward, social media!

Responses

  1. Mama’s Boy is amazing for breakfast/brunch – but gets pretty busy! Great southern food!
    Visit their website!
    http://www.eatatmamasboy.com

  2. The Grit over on Prince (less then 1.5 mi from the SLC) is an Athens institution…also vegetarian awesomeness.

    http://www.thegrit.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

