Posted by: KStrate | April 10, 2008

FYI

I absolutely LOVE technology!

This post isn’t about food, but I wanted to keep you informed on the Dawg Food current events.

Just today, I bought my own URL: www.dawg-food.com.

“Why?” you ask. Because it’s easier to remember, and that’s about it. All the blogspot and wordpress stuff was getting on my nerves, and I think it confused people.

SO, this is where your part comes in. If you tell people about Dawg Food, which I hope you are, just tell them to go to http://www.dawg-food.com (w-w-w-dot-dog-dash-food-dot-com).

Don’t you think that’s easier? Try it yourself. Type in www.dawg-food.com, and it’ll redirect you back here!

YEAH!

Responses

  1. I am glad to hear that it will be so much easier to find your great reviews. Congrats!

  2. I found your website thru another friend… and it is AWESOME! I went to Cali ‘N’ Titos for the first time a couple of weeks ago & loved it.

    What are your thoughts on Hilltop Grille?

  3. Awesome! Glad to see you have your own URL 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

