Posted by: KStrate | August 20, 2008

“Can I have ‘yo numba?”

I’m sure that’s what many of you want to ask me because I’ve been away for so long. I’m sorry!

However, I’ve been super duper busy with sorority recruitment, all things UGA and trying to prepare for the first day of school.

I will be back with some awesome reviews and suggestions on places to eat. While I’m away, any place you’d like me to cover that I haven’t already? That will help me get a good start.

Thanks, everyone!

-Katherine

Responses

  1. 237 Prince Woodfire Grille.

    Saw this in the back of the coupon book from Baxter Street. It’s in the Bottleworks, didn’t Bischero close? Maybe this is there?


Leave a Reply

Categories

